| | | |

17 women cricketers out of contract by BCCI, ‘these’ three included in ‘A’ category

On Thursday (April 27), the BCCI announced the annual contract of the Indian women’s cricket team. Women’s team captain Harampreet Kaur, vice-captain Smriti Mandhana along with all-rounder Deepti Sharma have been named in the A category for the 2022-23 season. A total of 17 women players have been signed with the national team for the current season.

In the A category, Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana and Deepti Sharma have played an important role for the team last year and all three have got the best contract. Renuka Thakur, Jemima Rodrigues, Shefali Verma, Richa Ghosh, Rajeshwari Gaikwad have been selected in category B. Meghna Singh, Devika Vidya, Sabbhineni Meghna, Anjali Sarwani, Pooja Vastrakar, Sneh Rana, Radha Yadav, Harleen Deol and Yastika Bhatia have been selected in the C category.

(Annual contract of women’s cricket team announced by BCCI)

News is updating…

Important news-
Karthik called Dhoni the GOAT, while ‘Ya’ Dhurandhara was named as the most overlooked player of the IPL
Dhoni is getting a lot of support from the opposition too; The Rajasthan player said, ‘Even though he is on the field now…’

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *