| | | |

4 teams that didn’t win the IPL title, 2 will enter the field with new captains, will luck bear fruit this time?

Chennai Super Kings is the team that has won the Indian Premier League trophy as many as 4 times. IPL 2023 starts from March 31. The first match of the tournament will be played between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings. The Gujarat team led by Hardik Pandya had given a storming performance in the previous season in this match which was held at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Gujarat won the title in the debut season. However, there are 4 teams in the IPL, who have not won the title even once in 15 seasons. These include Delhi Capitals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings and Lucknow Super Giants.

In fact, the Lucknow Super Giants team made their debut in the IPL 2022 (IPL 2022) tournament. Also, this team made it to the play-offs last season. This team, led by KL Rahul, will now play its second season. On the other hand, Delhi Capitals, Punjab Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore have participated in the IPL since the first season. However, he has yet to win the title even once. In IPL 2023, these four teams will be hoping to end their title drought. Now it will be important to see how these teams perform.

These four teams have the potential to win the title. Some have young batsmen, some have an army of power hitters. If all four teams perform well this season, the tournament could have a new champion as well.

Power hitter to Punjab Kings
Punjab Kings team has power hitters as well as good fast bowlers. Sam Karan, the most expensive player in IPL history (18.5 crores), is a major strength of the Punjab team. Karan can also show his strength in batting along with bowling. The team also has a power hitter like Liam Livingstone. Also, Punjab team will enter IPL 2023 with new captain Shikhar Dhawan.

RCB team filled with young players like Virat, Faf
RCB team has young players like Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell and Faf du Plessis. Also, the team has a brilliant spinner like Vanindu Hasaranga. However, the team has not been able to win the title even once in 15 seasons. The team also has fast bowlers like Mohammad Siraj and Josh Hazlewood. The team is balanced. However, it will be important to see whether the RCB team ends the title drought this time.

Lucknow’s debut play-off entry
Lucknow Super Giants made their debut in IPL 2022. KL Rahul’s debutant Lucknow team entered the play-offs on debut. Apart from Rahul, the team also has an explosive batsman like Quinton de Kock. The team also has Marcus Stoinis, who has the power to end the match. He can rock both the ball and the bat department.

Delhi has the most strength in batting
David Warner will be seen leading the Delhi Capitals team in IPL 2023. Warner led Sunrisers Hyderabad to the IPL title 7 years ago. Delhi have power hitters like Riley Russo, Rowman Powell. These players are in blistering form. Delhi also have an army of fast bowlers this time, who can destroy any team’s batting line-up. In this case, it has to be seen whether Delhi ends the IPL title drought or not. (cricketer virat kohli royal challengers bangalore delhi capitals punjab kings that never won ipl trophy this time may win title)

Important news-
Rain in Ahmedabad before IPL starts, what will affect the first match?
GT vs CSK. In the absence of key players from Gujarat-Chennai, ‘this’ is the probable playing eleven

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *