| | | |

As Warner lost against Hyderabad, he learned the lesson of mistakes; Said, ‘Our bowlers…’

After winning two matches in a row, the David Warner-led Delhi Capitals faced another defeat. 40th Match of IPL 2023 Delhi Capitals Vs. Passed in Sunrisers Hyderabad team. Hyderabad beat Delhi by 9 runs in this match. Captain Warner was disappointed after this defeat. After this he gave a big reaction. His reaction is currently the talk of the cricket world.

Playing at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, David Warner’s team lost the toss and bowled. The Sunrisers Hyderabad team, who came to bat first, scored 197 runs losing 6 wickets in the stipulated 20 overs. While chasing the challenge of Delhi, Delhi could score only 188 runs in 20 overs losing 6 wickets. Hence Hyderabad won this match by 9 runs.

Warner’s reaction
After the defeat, Warner said, “Our bowlers put up a disappointing performance. However, Mitchell Marsh played a brilliant game. Losing the match by 9 runs like that is very disappointing.” Speaking further, he said, “As the match progressed, the pitch got slower. Especially when you lose wickets in the middle overs, it becomes difficult.”

Kudos to Akshar Patel
However, Warner praised Akshar Patel this time. He said that Akshar Patel is in good form. “If our top-order batsmen had batted well, Akshar Patel could have won the match against the spinners in the middle order,” Warner said. Our team lost wickets consistently in the middle overs, especially in the run chase, which we suffered.’

All-round performance by Mitchell Marsh
In this match, Mitchell Marsh from Delhi bowled badly in Hyderabad’s innings. He took 4 wickets while bowling 4 overs for 27 runs. Then chased down the challenge of 198 runs with 63 runs off 39 balls with 1 four and 6 sixes. For that he was honored with the Man of the Match award. Apart from Marsh, Phil Salt also contributed 59 runs off 35 balls while batting for Delhi. His innings also included 9 fours. Apart from him, Ripple Patley scored 29 not out off 14 balls.

Mayank Markande took the maximum 2 wickets while bowling from Hyderabad this time. Apart from him, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Akeel Hossain, T Natarajan and Abhishek Sharma took 1 wicket each.

Important news-
The ‘sun’ of Hyderabad’s victory rose in Delhi, winning by 9 runs after three successive defeats
10 Little-Known Things About Rohit Sharma Known As ‘Hitman’, Get To Know In One Click

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *