| | | |

Bharti, Sinhagad, Shree Shivaji Maratha College in quarter finals

Pune: Bharti Vidyapeeth College of Architecture, Shree Shivaji Maratha Society’s College of Architecture (SSMS COA), Sinhagad College of Architecture defeated their rivals to enter the quarter-finals of the Inter-College Shree Shivaji Maratha Architecture Championship Cricket Tournament.

Organized by Sri Shivaji Maratha Society’s College of Architecture, this competition is being held at the Cricket Ground in Aranyeshwar Campus. Bharti University team defeated MIT School of Architecture team by six wickets. Batting first, MIT scored 64 for 5. Indian University achieved the winning target in 5.1 overs at the cost of four wickets. In this, Varad Hande scored an unbeaten 44 off 23 balls with five fours and one six to give victory to Bharti University. Bharti University entered the knockout round with two consecutive wins.

After this, Shivaji Maratha Architecture team won by nine wickets against Vidya Pratishthan School of Architecture. The target of 52 runs set by Vidya Pratishthan was completed by Shivaji Maratha Architecture team in 5.5 overs at the cost of one wicket. Avadhoot Gogawal took four wickets for Shivaji Maratha Architecture team, Raj Saswade scored 29 not out and played a major role in the victory. Sinhgad College of Architecture team beat Trinity College of Architecture team by 34 runs. Sinhagad College topped the group with their third win in a row and entered the quarter finals.

Brief Scoreboard – MIT School of Architecture – 64 for 5 in 6 overs (Chinmoy Raskar 16 not out, Yash Harpale 10, Atharva Kadam 2-23, Ayush Bang 2-19) lost vs. Indian University – 66 for 4 in 5.1 overs (Varad Hande 44 not out, Arpit Agarwal 10 not out, Kaivalya Supekar 1-15). Man of the match- Varad Hande

Vidya Pratishthan School of Architecture – 51 for 7 in 6 overs (Prasad Pagle 15 not out, Avadhoot Gogawle 4-14, Vipoor Gujar 1-5, Raj Kasar 1-23) Lost Vs. Shivaji Maratha Architecture – 54 for 1 in 5.5 overs (Raj Saswade 29 not out, Vaibhav Lohar 16). Player of the match-Raj Saswade

Sinhagad College of Architecture – 67 for 2 in 6 overs (Soham Yedekar 22 not out, Mayur Renke 18, Keshav Sutar 11 not out, Prajwal Virkar 1-19, Mayur Chaudhary 1-15) Vs. Vs. Trinity College of Architecture – 33 for 9 in 6 overs (Kaivalya Pathade 14, Mayur Renke 4-5, Keshav Sutar 3-4, Sahil 1-4). Man of the Match – Mayur Renke

PDEA COA – 81 for 4 in 6 overs (Harshvardhan Mane 31, Yuvraj Malviya 19, Gaurav Pasange 18, Rishi Gunjal 1-5, Gaurav Ratnaparkhi 1-16, Dheeraj Patel 1-30) Vs. Vs. Indira College of Architecture – 59 for 2 in 6 overs (Dheeraj Patel 30 not out, Tejas Shelar 15, Gaurav Pasange 1-15, Shantanu Sawant 1-15). Man of the Match – Harsh Vardhan Mane

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *