| | | |

Big Breaking! Saurashtra team became the Ranji Trophy 2023 champions, winning the title for the second time in 3 years

The country’s biggest Ranji Trophy 2023 tournament has a winner. Saurashtra beat Bengal by 9 wickets to win the Ranji Trophy final on Sunday (February 19). Interestingly, the Saurashtra team has become the winner for the second time in the last 3 seasons. In the final match Jaydev Unadkat led his team to the title with his brilliant performance.

In the final match, Bengal team scored 174 runs in the first innings. Chasing this challenge, the Saurashtra team made a mountain of 404 runs. Then in the second innings, Bengal’s innings ended on 241 runs only. Saurashtra then scored 14 runs for the loss of one wicket in the second innings and secured a historic victory in the final match. Saurashtra team captain Jaydev Unadkat won the team by taking a total of 9 wickets in the final match. He was also honored with the Man of the Match award for this performance. Also, Arpit Vasavada, who performed brilliantly throughout the tournament, was honored as the Man of the Series.

Jaydev Unadkat has led the Saurashtra team to victory for the second time under his leadership. He performed strongly as both a captain and a player. Also, led his team to 2 titles in three years. (big news saurashtra wins ranji trophy for third time in last three seasons beats bengal by nine wickets in final)

Important news-
3 Asian spinners who performed ‘father’ against Australia in Tests, Jadeja is the only Indian in the list
‘This’ ex-captain’s IPL career will come to an end, CSK legend’s big prediction

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *