| | | |

Breaking! Australia squad announced for ODI series against India, return of star players including Maxwell

A 4-match Test series is currently being played between India and Australia. There have been two matches in this series. Also, two matches are left. After this, both the teams will play a 3-match ODI series. Australia has announced the ODI squad for this series. Australia has announced the 16-member ODI squad against India. The two-team ODI series starts from March 17. The first match will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Australia squad announced for ODI series against India
Australia has picked a strong squad for the ODI series against India. The ODI World Cup 2023 will be held in India this year. So this series is considered very important. Australian all-rounders Glenn Maxwell and Mitchell Marsh are returning to the team. Maxwell is making a comeback after a long spell with his leg injury. Also, Marshne had surgery on his heel. He is also returning to the team after a long time.

Pat Cummins shoulders the responsibility of captaincy
Pat Cummins will be the captain of the Australian team in the ODI series. David Warner and Ashton Egger will also return for the ODI series. Warner has returned home with an elbow injury. He has been ruled out of the remaining two matches of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2023, while Ashton has not got a chance to play in the series. So he has returned to Australia to participate in domestic cricket.

India vs Australia ODI Series Schedule
The first ODI between India vs Australia will be played on March 17 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The second ODI will then be played on March 19 at Visakhapatnam. Also, the third and deciding ODI of the series will be played in Chennai on March 24. All the three ODI matches will be played day and night. The matches will start at 1.30 IST. (Australia odi team announcement against india all rounder glenn maxwell and mitchell marsh makes comeback)

Australia squad for ODI series-
Pat Cummins (captain), Shaun Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Travis Head, Josh English, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Zay Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa .

Important news-
Shoaib Akhtar would have become the captain of Pakistan in 2002, but know what got in the way.
INDw vs AUSw. Two defeats in the final and alarming statistics, Australia’s challenge for India is tough!

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *