| | | |

BREAKING: Team India announced for ODI series against Australia, comeback of big players

A three-match ODI series will also be played after the Test series between India and Australia. The squad for this series was announced on Sunday (February 19). Indian team’s regular captain Rohit Sharma will not be present in the first match due to family reasons. Hardik Pandya will lead the team in his place.

Immediately after the second Test in Delhi, the BCCI announced the squad for the remaining two matches and the ODI series. The series will start from March 17 in Mumbai. However, regular captain Rohit Sharma will not participate in the match due to family reasons. So Hardik Pandya will lead the team. Ravindra Jadeja will once again make a comeback in limited overs cricket from this series. Also, veteran fast bowler Jaydev Unadkat will be seen in the ODI team after almost ten years.

Prithvi Shaw, Sanju Samson, spinner Ravi Bishnoi and fast bowler Arshdeep Singh who were around the Indian team did not get a chance for this series. However, KL Rahul, who was in poor form, managed to retain his place in the ODI team. Ishan Kishan has also been given another chance by the team management.

Indian Team for ODI Series-

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj , Umran Malik, Shardul Thakur, Akshar Patel, Jaydev Unadkat.

(BCCI Announced Squad For ODI Series Against Australia Unadkat Makes Comeback)

Important news-
Breaking! Australia’s clean sweep by 6 wickets from Team India, the 36-year-old record was not even shaken
King Kohli’s feat! As soon as he crossed the 25000 run mark, the World Record of ‘Master Blaster’ was also broken

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *