| | | |

Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings franchise in MPL to Dhananjay Munden! He also practiced cricket with the players

The Maharashtra Cricket Association has organized the Maharashtra Premier League (MPL) cricket tournament on the lines of IPL in Pune from June 15 to 29. Six teams from six divisions of Maharashtra will play in this league, Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings of Marathwada will represent Marathwada for the first time.

The franchise of Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings () has been taken by Venkateswara Industries Pvt Ltd, a company owned by NCP leader and MLA Dhananjay Munde. Dhananjay Munde, who has always been active in state politics, has also made his debut in the state level cricket world on this occasion.

Six teams participating in this league are Kolhapur Tuskers, Puneri Bappa, Eagle Nashik Titans, Ratnagiri Jets, Solapur Royals and Dhananjay Munde owned Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings. All the teams have appointed their icon players, Rajvardhan Hungerker from Dharashiv, who has played U-19 World Cup for India, as well as Ranji player and fast bowler of Chennai Super Kings team in IPL, will be the icon player of Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings team.

Dhananjay Munde and Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings team
File Photo

Meanwhile, after the selection of players in the team, a total of 22 players have been included in this team, out of which 11 players are from Marathwada, this is special! Today, Dhananjay Munde greeted all the players of the team at the practice ground of Shinde High School in Sahkar Nagar area of ​​Pune. Also, Dhananjay Munde himself practiced with the players in the net to increase the morale of the players.

“Marathwada could not have its own team in tournaments like Ranji Trophy, but through this tournament we have given opportunity to talented players from rural areas including Marathwada. The basic objective of this Maharashtra Premier League is to encourage rural players, so I myself have taken charge of a team. Our team will do well in this tournament,” Dhananjay Munde said on the occasion. The logo of CSK (Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings) team was also unveiled on this occasion by Dhananjay Munde. (Dhananjay Munde practiced with the Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings team)

Franchisee Company Name- Venkateswara Industrial Services Private Limited (VISPL)
Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings Full Squad for MPL 2023 –
Rajvardhan Hangekar, Rameshwar Daund, Akash Jadhav, Mohsin Syed, Jagdish Zodge, All Rounder, Hitesh Walaj, Hrishikesh Nair, Swaraj Chavan, Om Bhosle, Samsujma Kazi, Anand Thange, Murtuja Trunkwala, Ranjit Nikam, Aniket Nalwade, Swapnil Chavan, Harshal Kate. , Omkar Khatape, Rishikesh Daund, Ashwin Bhapkar, Tanesh Jain, Varun Gujar, Saurabh Navale, Abhishek Pawar.

Reserve players –
Nishant Nagarkar, Kunal Kothavle, Abhishek Tate.

Important news-
Will Rayudu start a new innings soon? Met the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh
Happy news! Bairstow’s girlfriend gave birth to a baby, reported on Instagram

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *