| | | |

Do not miss now! Will Team India beat Australia in the semi-finals? Know the probable playing XI

All the league matches of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 have been played. In this way, this World Cup has reached its final stage. The first semi-final match of this prestigious tournament will be played between India Women vs Australia Women. India vs Australia teams will face each other in Cape Town at 6.30 PM IST. This match is going to be ‘do or die’ for Harmanpreet Kaur-led India. In the previous 2020 World Cup, the two teams faced each other in the final, but this time they are facing each other in the semi-final. Indian team will have to work hard to defeat the opposition team.

In Womens T20 World Cup 2023 (Womens T20 World Cup 2023) Australia Women team has entered the semi-final after winning all four series matches. Also, India Women’s team had to face defeat against England. Australia is winning 22 matches in a row. This is a great record in this competition. This is the 8th season of Women’s T20 World Cup. Earlier 7 T20 World Cups were held. Among them, Australia team has reached the final 6 times and won this trophy the most 5 times.

Indian team has defeated Australia in final 2 times in last 3 years. In the year 2020, Australia defeated India in the T20 World Cup. After that, Australia defeated India in the final of the Commonwealth Games. In this case, the Indian team will have an eye on correcting the account of both these defeats.

India vs Australia T20 World Cup Head to Head Stats
The two teams have faced each other 5 times in the Women’s T20 World Cup so far. In this, Australia has won 3 times, while India has won 2 times. In the year 2020, both the teams faced each other twice. Australia won by 85 runs in Melbourne, while India bagged the match by 17 runs in Sydney. In 2018, India won by 48 runs, while in 2012 and 2010, Australia pocketed the match by 8 and 7 wickets respectively.

India vs Australia semi final ICC womens t20 world cup know probabale playing xi and head to head stats

Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Richa Ghosh (wicketkeeper), Deepti Sharma, Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemima Rodriguez, Pooja Vastrakar, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Renuka Singh, Rajeshwari Gaikwad.

Meg Lanning (captain), Elise Perry, Ashley Gardner, Alyssa Healy (wicketkeeper), Beth Mooney, Talia McGrath, Grace Harris, Georgia Wareham, Darcy Brown, Alana King, Megan Shutt.

Important news-
Shoaib Akhtar would have become the captain of Pakistan in 2002, but know what got in the way.
INDw vs AUSw. Two defeats in the final and alarming statistics, Australia’s challenge for India is tough!

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *