| | | |

Eliminator: UP’s bowling decision after winning the toss, gives Mumbai the battle for the final

The Women’s Premier League 2023 competition is drawing to a close. The series round of this competition is over. Now the eliminator match of the tournament will be played on Friday (March 24). Navi Mumbai Dr. D. Y. The eliminator match between Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriors will start at Patil Stadium at 7.30 PM. However, before that, the coin was tossed at 7 o’clock in both teams. The UP team has won the toss and has decided to bowl. Both the teams will try to enter the final match by winning this match.

Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriors team eliminator match UP team has some changes. Grace Harris has returned to the team. Also, Shabneem Ismail is out of the team. On the other hand, there has been no change in the Mumbai team.

Performance of teams in competition
Mumbai Indians Women’s team has played 8 matches in Womens Premier League 2023 so far. They have won 6 matches out of them and lost the remaining 2 matches. Also, on the other hand, UP Warriors have won 4 out of 8 matches while they have lost 4 matches. (UP Warriorz opt to bowl against Mumbai Indians Women in wpl 2023 eliminator match)

Playing XI of both the teams for the eliminator match
Mumbai Indians Women
Hayley Mathews, Yastika Bhatia (wicketkeeper), Nat Syver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Amelia Kerr, Pooja Vastrakar, Izzy Wong, Amanjot Kaur, Humaira Kazi, Jintimani Kalita, Saika Ishaq

UP Warriorz
Alisa Healy (captain/keeper), Shweta Sehrawat, Simran Sheikh, Tahlia McGrath, Grace Harris, Kiran Navgire, Deepti Sharma, Sophie Ecclestone, Anjali Sarwani, Parshvi Chopra, Soppadhandi Yashshree

Important news-
Leaving her first love, ‘she’ took the hand of cricket, Googly is troubling veteran players in the WPL tournament
This is Mumbai Meri Jaan! MI’s New Anthem Release, Showcase City Identity, Watch Video

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *