| | | |

Finally announced the new captain of KKR! In the absence of Shreyas, turn to this stormy batsman

Only four days are left for the upcoming season of IPL to start. Earlier, the Kolkata Knight Riders announced the name of their new captain. Regular skipper Shreyas Iyer is suffering from back pain and will be replaced by Nitish Rana who can play this season. This was announced by the KKR team management.

Shreyas Iyer, who led the team last season, suffered an injury during the recent India vs Australia Test series. Shreyas is unlikely to participate for the entire season due to back pain. So the question of who will lead this season was being asked for many days. Finally, on Monday, the curtain fell on the whole matter

KKR released a statement, saying that Rana will lead the team this season. Until Shreyas is not available, Rana was said to be in charge of the team. Rana has been a part of the KKR team for the past six years.

Who is the next KKR captain? The discussion about this was going on for many days. It was expected that one of Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur and Andre Russell and Rana would be the captain of the team. Finally this responsibility was given to Rana.

Nitish Rana has a lot of experience playing in IPL. Rana, who played first-class cricket for Delhi, started his IPL career with Mumbai Indians. He has been a member of KKR since 2018 after playing for Mumbai Indians for two seasons. He has meanwhile scored 2181 runs in 91 matches.

(Nitish Rana Appointed As New KKR Captain In Place Of Injured Shreyas Iyer)

Important news-
The victory of Mumbai Indians has a black edge of controversy! There is a back and forth discussion on Shafali’s dismissal
Nat Siver’s Money Recovery Performance! 3.20 Crores made Mumbai the champion by showing a quality game

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *