| | | |

Gavaskar has selected India’s playing eleven for WTC Fine! Chances for 5 batsmen and 3 bowlers

The final match of the World Test Championship (WTC) will be played between India and Australia in the month of June. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Tuesday (April 25) announced India’s 15-member squad for the final. The inclusion of Ajinkya Rahane’s name in this team became a topic of discussion. In this way, now the former legendary captain of Indian team Sunil Gavaskar has selected his playing eleven for WTC Fine.

Sunil Gavaskar has selected 11 players from the 15-member squad selected by the BCCI for the WTC final, who will actually be seen playing on the field. Gavaskar has five batsmen, one wicketkeeper, two all-rounders and three fast bowlers in his playing eleven. Gavaskar has selected Shubman Gill and Rohit Sharma as the opening batsmen. He also selected Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli and Ajinkya Rahane among the middle order batsmen.

KL Rahul has not been able to perform as expected for a long time. But according to Gavaskar, Rahul should be selected as the wicket-keeper batsman in the WYT final. Also Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran Ashwin should be picked as all-rounders in the team. This match between India and Australia will be played from June 7 to 11 at the Kennington Oval Stadium in England. The pitch here is often a green top and fast bowlers are often effective. Against this backdrop, Gavaskar has selected fast bowlers Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammad Siraj and Mohammad Shami in the team. (Sunil Gavaskar has selected India’s playing XI for the WTC Final)

Sunil Gavaskar’s India playing XI for the WTC final
Shubman Gill, Rohit Sharma (captain), Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj.

India vs Australia 15-member squads selected for WTC final –
India – Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat .

Australia – Pat Cummins (captain), Steve Smith (vice-captain), Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Scott Boland, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh English, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Liane, Mitchell Marsh, Todd Murphy, Matt Renshaw , Mitchell Starc, David Warner.

Important news-
Don’t want to shout! Russell knelt before Siraj’s speed, threw the yorker balls, Video
Game changing moment of RCB-KKR match! See how Virat, who was pulling runs by the valley, was dismissed

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *