| | | |

Gujarat gets 12th man of the match award in IPL 2023, 8 names Indian

The defending champion Gujarat Titans team is in a storming form in the IPL 2023 tournament as well. Kolkata Knight Riders Vs. The 39th match of IPL 2023 was played in Gujarat Titans. Gujarat won the match by 7 wickets. With this win, Gujarat took the top spot in the points table. In this victory, along with the bowlers, the batsmen also performed brilliantly. Joshua Little was awarded the man of the match award for this win. Interestingly, with this victory, Gujarat also achieved a special feat. What is Prakrama, let’s find out…

In this match, Gujarat Titans won the toss and decided to bowl. This time, Kolkata scored 179 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in the allotted 20 overs while batting first. Chasing this challenge, Gujarat scored 180 runs for the loss of 3 wickets in 17.5 overs and won the match by 7 wickets.

12 separate from Gujarat Player of the match
In this match, Joshua Little (Joshua Little) spent 25 runs while bowling 4 overs and took 2 wickets in Kolkata’s innings. After the match, he was honored with the man of the match award for this performance. Interestingly, Joshua became the 12th individual Gujarat player to win the man of the match award.

The first man of the match award for Gujarat was won by Mohammad Shami. The second man of the match award was then won by Lockie Ferguson. Apart from him, captain Hardik Pandya won the third man of the match award. David Miller won the fourth prize. Rahul Tewatia won the fifth man of the match award. Shubman Gill then won the sixth man of the match award for Gujarat. Additionally, Wriddhiman Saha won the seventh man of the match award. All these awards were won by these players in the IPL 2022 season.

Rashid Khan, Sai Sudarshan, Mohit Sharma and Abhinav Manohar have won the man of the match awards for Gujarat team in IPL 2023 apart from Joshua Little.

These were the 12 players who won the Man of the Match award from Gujarat Titans, who joined the IPL last year. (12 different potm awards for gujarat titans know their names)

12 different players who have won the man of the match award for Gujarat Titans
Mohammed Shami
Lockie Ferguson
Hardik Pandya
David Miller
Rahul Tewatia
Shubman Gill
Vriddhiman Saha
Rashid Khan
Sai Sudarshan
Mohit Sharma
Abhinav Manohar
Joshua Little

Important news-
Gurbaz’s stormy innings of 81 runs in vain, Gujarat team became the ‘topper’ by blowing away KKR on the strength of Shankar-Miller
DC vs SRH team to clash in 40th match of IPL, coin toss in Hyderabad Parda; Debut of two players

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *