| | | |

History made by Australian women! Second hat-trick to win T20 World Cup, see full list of winners

The final of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup was played on Sunday (February 26) between South Africa and Australia. In this match played in Cape Town, Australia beat the host South Africa by 19 runs. With this victory, the Australian team extended its dominance in the Women’s T20 World Cup. This is the sixth time, that an Australian team has lifted the T20 World Cup trophy.

The first season of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup was played in the year 2009. Which was won by the England team. Then in 2010, 2012, 2014, the Australian team won the T20 World Cup trophy consecutively. After that, the Australian team won the Women’s World Cup trophy in 2018, 2020 and this time in 2023 for the second hat-trick of victories.

(The Australian team won the Women’s T20 World Cup for the sixth time)

News is updating…

Important news-
‘First pass BA and then PCB chairman…’, ex-legend targets Shoaib Akhtar
Double blow to Delhi! The wicket-keeper batsman who replaced Pant also suffered an injury-hit domestic season

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *