| | | |

Husband and wife share 11 ICC trophies, see Mitchell Starc-Alyssa Haley feat

Australia won the World Test Championship on Sunday (June 11) in the final. Australia won this match against India by 209 runs at the Oval Stadium in London. Mitchell Starc’s wife Alyssa Healy was also present at the ground as fast bowler Mitchell Starc was playing for the Australian team. The contribution of Alyssa Healy and Mitchell Starc has been remarkable in the history of Australian cricket. Together, the two have won a total of 11 ICC trophies for their team.

India and Australia made it to the finals of their showdown at the WTC 2021-23. In the final match, the Australian team batted first after losing the toss. The Australian team, which was in the lead from the very first day, maintained its dominance till the end. According to ESPNcricinfo, Australia’s men’s and women’s cricket teams have won a total of 22 ICC trophies so far. Alyssa Healy and Mitchell Starr were part of the Australian team that won a total of 11 trophies.

ICC trophies won by Australia when Mitchell Starc and Alyssa Healy were in the team
2010 T20 World Cup (Women)
2012 T20 World Cup (Women)
2013 ODI World Cup (Women)
2014 T20 World Cup (Women)
2015 ODI World Cup (Men)
2018 T20 World Cup (Women)
2020 T20 World Cup (Women)
2021 T20 World Cup (Men)
2022 ODI World Cup (Women)
2023 T20 World Cup (Women)
2023 WTC (Male)

Apart from that, the Australian women’s team also won the 2022 national championship. Alyssa Healy was also representing Australia this time. Meanwhile, when it comes to the final match of WTL 2021-23, Australia has done well in both the batting and bowling departments. Australia scored 469 runs after losing the toss. In reply, India scored 296 runs. In the second innings, the Australian team took their lead to 443 runs, leaving India with a target of 444 runs to win.

In the last innings, the Indian team, who entered the field with the aim of victory, managed to reach 234 runs and accepted the defeat by 209 runs. The Indian team became the WTC runner-up for the second time in a row. Last time they lost to New Zealand in the final and this time they lost to Australia. Australia, on the other hand, became the first team to win all the ICC trophies. (Australia have won 11 ICC trophies with Alyssa Healy and Mitchell Starc playing)

Important News –
‘Ha’ Yuva became the ICC Player of the Month beating Babar, ‘Ha’ was the best in the women’s section
Gambhir indirectly targets Dhoni! He said, ‘Only a few players in the team were chosen as heroes…’

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *