| | | |

In the match against Lucknow, Deepak Chahar’s comeback, Dhoni won the toss and bowled

The 45th and 46th matches of IPL 2013 are being played on Wednesday (May 03). The first match of the day is being played at the Ikana Stadium in Lucknow. This match is being played between Lucknow Super Giants and Chennai Super Kings. Before the start of this match between the two teams, Lucknow was visited by rain. Even the coin toss could not be done in time due to rain. CSK won the toss and decided to bowl first. Fast bowler Deepak Chahar has made a comeback in CSK.

Playing XI of both teams –
Chennai Super Kings – Rituraj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dubey, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper), Deepak Chahar, Mathisha Pathirana, Tusshar Deshpande, Mahesh Thikshana.

Lucknow Super Giants – Kyle Meyers, Manan Vora, Karn Sharma, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran (wicketkeeper), Krunal Pandya (captain), Krishnappa Gowtham, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan.

(IPL 2023 CSK won the toss & decided to bowl first.)
News is updating…

Important news-
Shami’s Big Statement on Dangerous Fast Bowling Against Delhi; said, ‘I am my…’
Did Virat really show Naveen the boot? Watch the viral video and decide for yourself

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *