| | | |

IND vs AUS 1st ODI. The Giants chose a possible playing eleven, with key players out of the squad

After winning the Border Gavaskar Trophy, India have to play a three-match ODI series against Australia. The first match of the series will be played on March 17 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Earlier, former India opener Wasim Jaffer has announced the possible playing eleven for this first ODI. Interestingly, Jaffer has not given a chance to a young and beneficial bowler in this final 11 players.

Wasim Jaffer is a former legend of the Indian team and is currently very active on social media. Jaffer’s online fan base has grown exponentially over the past few years. Always expressing himself on various topics in the world of sports in a funny manner, Jafar’s specialty can be said. This time, Jaffer has announced India’s probable playing eleven for the first ODI match against Australia (IND vs AUS 1st ODI) through social media. In this, Umran Malik, known as Jammu Kashmir Express, was not given a chance, so this has become a topic of discussion.

Jaffer has given Shubman Gill and young wicketkeeper Ishan Kishan as openers in this team. Virat Kohli has been selected at the third position, Kyle Rahul at the fourth position and Hardik Pandya at the fifth position. All-rounder Ravindra Jadeja will come in to bat at number six. Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Shami and Mohammad Siraj have been picked in the bowling attack.

Meanwhile, India’s regular captain Rohit Sharma will not be available for the first ODI against Australia due to personal reasons. In this way, Hardik Pandya will be seen holding the captaincy for the first ODI. However, Rohit will lead the team for the second and third matches of the series. On the other hand, Australia’s regular captain Pat Cummins will not play in this ODI series. Cummins’ mother passed away last week and he is currently with his family.

ODI Teams of India and Australia for ODI Series
Indian team – Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya (captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Umran Malik , Jaydev Unadkat.

Team Australia – David Warner, Travis Head, Steve Smith (captain), Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (wicketkeeper), Cameron Green, Ashton Agar, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Josh Inglis, Nathan Ellis .
(Wasim Jaffer picked the probable playing XI for the first ODI against Australia)

Important news-
KL Rahul or KS Bharat, who will get a chance to play WTC final?
Who is Kanika to give RCB their first win? He scored almost three hundreds in ODIs

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *