| | | |

India opt to bat after winning the toss, KL Rahul and ‘Ha’ key players out of playing XI

In the third Test match against Australia, India won the toss and elected to bat first. The match started on Wednesday (March 1) at the Holkar Stadium in Indore and saw some important changes in the Indian team. India have won the first two matches to take a 2-0 lead in the series. After winning the third match, the Indian team can claim this year’s Border Gavaskar Trophy.

India vs Australia for 3rd Test –
India –
Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Siraj.

Australia –
Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith (capt), Peter Handscomb, Alex Carey (wk), Cameron Green, Mitchell Starc, Todd Murphy, Nathan Lyon, Matthew Kuhneman.
(In the third Test, India won the toss and elected to bat first. KL Rahul has been dropped from the team)

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *