| | | |

India’s leading players will play in the new foreign league! Six people will show their strength in this competition

Cricketers in Indian cricket are allowed to play in other countries only after retirement. So some senior players in India are preferring to play this way by retiring a year or two earlier. Also, some young players have settled in other countries and participated in this league. The Zim Afro T10 League, which is now starting in Zimbabwe, will now see six former Indian cricketers playing.

The Abu Dhabi T10 League has been played in Abu Dhabi for the past five years. The organizers decided to play the new season of this highly popular tournament in Zimbabwe. The announcement was made a few days ago. After that now the teams for this tournament have been announced. A total of 5 teams will participate in this tournament.

England’s world-winning captain ON Morgan will lead the Harare Hurricanes team. Indian players Irfan Pathan, Robin Uthappa and Sreesanth will be seen in this team. Former Indian cricketer Yusuf Pathan will be seen in the Johannesburg Buffalo team. Whereas, former all-rounder Stuart Binny and former wicketkeeper Parthiv Patel will be seen playing in the Cape Town Samp Army team. Apart from this, Bulawayo Braves and Durban Qalandars will also be seen playing in this tournament. The tournament will start from July 20.

Zimbabwean cricket has been going through a tough time for the past several years. But in the last few tournaments, the performance of the Zimbabwean team seems to be consistent. Therefore, the organizers have said that this tournament will benefit Zimbabwean cricket financially.

(ZIM Afro T10 League 6 Former Indian Cricketers Selected Pathan Brothers Uthappa There)

Important News –
Hope for Netherlands World Cup 2023! Vikramjit Singh’s century saw Oman lose by 74 runs
‘This’ legend will become the head coach of the Indian women’s team! Will accept the responsibility before Bangladesh tour

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *