| | | |

IPL 2023: Here’s the schedule for Mumbai, this year’s sixth title challenge

The schedule of the Indian Premier League i.e. IPL tournament has been announced recently. The inaugural match of IPL 2023 will be played between defending champions Gujarat Titans against Chennai Super Kings on March 31. At the same time, the complete schedule of Mumbai Indians, the most successful team in the tournament so far, was also revealed. Mumbai will be looking to win their sixth IPL title this year.


Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians have not even made it to the play-offs in the last two years. So far Mumbai has won the IPL title for five years i.e. 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019 and 2020. So this year they will try their best to win the title.

Mumbai will begin their season against Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 2 in Bangalore. They will play their first match at home on April 8 against arch-rivals Chennai Super Kings. Seven of the fourteen matches will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Mumbai will play their last match at home against Hyderabad on May 21.

IPL 2023
Complete schedule of Mumbai Indians

April 02 vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (Away), April 08 vs Chennai Super Kings (Home)April 11 vs Delhi Capitals (Away), April 16 vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Home), April 18 vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Away), April 22 vs Punjab Kings (Home), April 25 vs Gujarat Titans (Away), April 30 vs Rajasthan Royals (Home), May 03 vs Punjab Kings (Away), 06 May vs Chennai Super Kings (Away), May 09 vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (Home), May 12 vs Gujarat Titans (Home), May 16 vs Lucknow Super Giants (Away), May 21 vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Home).

Mumbai Indians Team-

Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brewis, Tilak Verma, Jofra Archer, Tim David, Mohammad Arshad Khan, Ramandeep Singh, Hrithik Shokin, Arjun Tendulkar, Tristan Stubbs, Kumar Karthikeya, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal. Cameron Greene, Zay Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duane Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Vadra, Raghav Goyal.

(Mumbai Indians Full Fixtures For IPL 2023 Rohit Aiming 6th Title)

Important news-
Hyderabad got a captain? Not Mayank and Bhuvi, but Ashwin took the name of ‘this’ player
BREAKING: IPL 2023 starts from March 31, opening match between CSK and Gujarat

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *