| | | |

Is the injury real or fake? Fans asked Krunal Pandya, but the answer came from veteran Ashwin

The final match of Indian Premier League 2023 is almost 12 days away. There is a fierce battle between the teams to get into the playoffs. Each team is proving themselves as they progress towards the finals. Meanwhile, Mumbai Indians vs Lucknow Super Giants match was played on Tuesday (May 16). Lucknow won this match by 5 runs and secured the third position in the points table. However, Krunal Pandya got injured during the match. Krunal’s injury is being discussed everywhere on social media. So let’s find out what exactly is the case.

Mumbai Indians won the toss and decided to bowl first. Batting first, Lucknow scored 177 for 3. Mumbai had a target of 178 for victory. In reply, Mumbai raced to 172 for the loss of 5 wickets in 20 overs. As a result Lucknow team won by 5 runs.

Krunal got injured during the match
Lucknow (Lucknow Super Giants) tasted the victory but a decision of team captain Krunal Pandya (Krunal Pandya) during the match is currently being discussed heavily. Krunal is said to have retired Hurt to call Nicholas Pooran into the field early. Indian team and Rajasthan Royals spinner Ravichandran Ashwin responded by tweeting about this decision.

As it happened, Hurt retired with 49 off 42 balls in the 16th over after Krunal came in to bat. It was the 16th over that became the talk of the town, when Krunal injured his leg while running. After coming to the pitch, the physio decided to go out after seeing Krunal’s leg injury. When Krunal started to go out, he was seen staggering a bit, but continued to walk as if he was not bothered.

Ashwin’s tweet went viral
Due to the incident during the match, the fans called the incident a game strategy. This time tweeting fans wrote that Krunal cheated to win. The funniest thing about this incident is that after the injury, when he was going to the dressing room, he was seen walking up the stairs with ease. Due to this, fans are now asking questions to Krunal. On the other hand, spinner Ravichandran Ashwin also tweeted. He wrote, “We are allowed to do so by the rules. This is not cheating.”

Important news-
As Archer’s international career nears its end, Pietersen’s odd advice to earn money outside the country
Big news about the Asia Cup! Bangladesh-Sri Lanka in support of Pakistan

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *