| | | |

Jets, All Stars, Kings, Warriors Win in 9th Pune Club Premier Cricket League 2023

Pune, 14 February 2023 – In the ninth Pune Club Premier League Cricket 2023 organized by Pune Club Limited, Jets, All Stars, Kings and Warriors teams defeated their respective opponents and secured their first win in the tournament.

Prakash Karia (40 runs and 2-2) in the league round of the ongoing competition at the Pune Club Premier Cricket League 2023 ground. On the strength of his all-round performance, the All Stars team defeated the Earth Gorillaz team by 40 runs and gave a victorious opening. In the second match, on the strength of Adish Shah’s strong all-round performance, the Kings defeated the VS Tigers by all 8 wickets. On the strength of Sharan Singh’s accurate bowling, the Jets team defeated the Sailors team by all 8 wickets and registered their first win in the tournament. Sharan Singh conceded only 4 runs and took 3 wickets to lead the team to a big win.

In the other match, Arun Khattar’s all-round performance saw Warriors defeat Earth Gorillas by 4 runs, while Kiran Deshmukh’s strong knock saw Mavericks defeat Typhoons by 8 wickets for the second consecutive win.

Detailed Tournament Result: Round Round:
All Stars: 80 for 1 in 6 overs (Prakash Karia 40(19,5×4,2×6), Khalid Parwani not out 32(18,3×4,1×6), Arjun Motado 1-11)vs Earth Gorillas : 40 for 5 in 6 overs (Sandeep Abichandani 13, Prakash Karia 2-2, Promit Sud 1-8); Man of the Match – Prakash Karia; All Stars team won by 40 runs;

Sellers: 21 for 7 in 6 overs (Ashwin Lokhande 5, Sharan Singh 3-4, Rahul Gupta 2-2, Rishabh Bajaj 2-1) Parabhut Vs. Jets: 23 not out in 2.1 overs (Chirag Lulla 17 not out, Puneet Samant 5 not out);
Man of the Match – Sharan Singh; Jets won by 8 wickets;

VS Tigers: 68 for 4 in 6 overs (Tariq Parwani not out 42(20, 3×4,3×6), Zian Tabal 9, Adhish Shah 1-5, Rohit Jadhav 1-9) Lost vs Kings: 72 not out in 5.2 overs Runs (Adhish Shah not out 41(20, 5×4), Bharat Shah not out 28(15, 4×4))
Man of the Match- Adhish Shah; Kings won by 8 wickets.

Warriors: 73 for 3 in 6 overs (Arun Khattar 47(20, 1×4, 5×6), Aryaman Pillay not out 20(13, 4×4), Rohit Sharma 2-12) vs Earth Gorillas: in 6 overs 69 for 4(Aryan Gadgil 28(13, 3×4,1×6), Arjun Motadu 18(11,1×4,1×6), Arun Khattar 1-11); Man of the Match- Arun Khattar; Warriors team won by 4 runs.

Typhoons: 47 for 4 in 6 overs (Krish Shah 18 not out (14, 2×4), Ashwin Shah 11, Raheel 1-6, Chirag Parmar 1-8, Kiran Deshmukh 1-9, Vijay Samantha 1-9) lost vs Mavericks: 48 not out in 3 overs (Raunak Dholepatil not out 25(10, 1×4, 2×6), Kiran Deshmukh not out 20(10, 4×4); Man of the Match- Kiran Deshmukh; Mavericks won by 8 wickets. (Jets , All Stars, Kings, Warriors Win in 9th Pune Club Premier Cricket League 2023)

Important news-

Shah Rukh, who has millions of fans worldwide, became a fan of Virat-Jadeja; Said, ‘I also want to learn…’
Children of India shone! Jemima and Richa gain big in T20 rankings, while Smriti remains in top-3

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *