| | | |

KKR’s decision to bowl after winning the toss; Both teams will enter the field with a new captain

The Indian Premier League 2023 started in earnest from March 31. The first match of this tournament was played between Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings. Gujarat started the tournament victoriously by winning this match by 5 wickets. After this, the tournament will be filled with double header matches on April 1. The first match will be played at 3:30 PM in Mohali between Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders. After that, the third match of the tournament will be played between Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals at 7.30 PM. Before that, the coin toss of the second match took place at 3 o’clock. The Kolkata team won the toss and decided to bowl.

Punjab Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders team will play with a new captain in this match to be played at IS Bindra Stadium. Punjab is led by Shikhar Dhawan, while Kolkata is led by Nitish Rana. During the coin toss, Dhawan said, “In this match, four foreign players will be fielding. It stars Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Nathan Ellis and Sam Karan. However, the name of the fourth player is not remembered.” Now both the teams will try to win the second match. (Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opted to bowl first against Punjab Kings ipl 2023)

Playing XI of both the teams
Punjab Kings
Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Prabhasimran Singh (wicketkeeper), Bhanuka Rajapakse, Jitesh Sharma, Shah Rukh Khan, Sam Karan, Sikandar Raza, Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh

Kolkata Knight Riders
Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicketkeeper), Mandeep Singh, Nitish Rana (captain), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine, Team Saudi, Paksav Roy, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakraborty

Important news-
Kane Williamson’s injury is serious, a big blow to Gujarat in the first match
Head-to-head stats, probable playing 11 and match prediction, know everything about Punjab-KKR match

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *