| | | |

KL Rahul gets chance in Tests again, fans say….

The second Test match between India and Australia was decided on Sunday (February 19). India defeated the visiting team on the third day by keeping 6 wickets in this match. The BCCI had earlier announced the squad for these two Test matches. The third and fourth Test matches between the two teams will be played in the month of March. The BCCI announced the squad for the last two Test matches on Sunday. The team’s opener KL Rahul has been consistently disappointing for a long time now. But still the selectors again included him in the team.

There was no change in the squad selected for the third and fourth Tests. The same team had won India’s first match by an innings and 132 runs. In the second match, they won by 6 wickets. However, opener KL Rahul could contribute only 38 runs in this win for the team. Rahul seems to be struggling to score since the last big time. Overall, though Rahulath has scored 1224 runs in 26 Test matches since 2018. It includes three centuries and three fifties and averages only 25.82.

Fans are also very upset with him because of his constant failure. The team management and selectors then included him in the squad for the third and fourth Tests against Australia and the netizens went wild. After taking Rahul in this team, there has been a lot of controversy on social media. Netkari is also seen targeting the team management and selectors who picked Rahul along with him.

Rahul lost his wicket after scoring 20 runs in the first match of the Border Gavaskar series. In the second match, he scored 17 and 1 and lost his wicket. Netizens have rained memes about Rahul on social media due to his cheap dismissal. There is talk everywhere about his re-entry into the team. (KL Rahul gets chance in Tests again, but fans are expressing their displeasure)

Indian squad for third and fourth Test matches-
Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Shreyas Iyer , Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat.

Important news-
Big Breaking! Captain Rohit Sharma will miss ‘this’ match, see what is the reason
Another record for Jadeja! Now sat chasing Virat directly on Sachin’s lap

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *