| | | |

Knight Riders led by Narine! T20 cricket will fly in America, ‘he’ giants will accompany it

The Major League Cricket (MLC 2023) tournament, which is starting in America, is starting from July 13. Los Angeles Knight Riders, owned by Kolkata Knight Riders, are also participating in the six-team tournament. With the tournament still three days away, the Knight Riders franchise has announced its captain. Veteran West Indies spinner Sunil Narine, who has been associated with Knight Riders for the past several years, will lead the team.

Teams from six American cities are participating in this tournament. Five of these teams have partnerships with IPL franchises. The Knight Riders team gave Narine the leadership of the team. Narine plays for Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL since 2012. He also plays for Tribago Knight Riders in the Caribbean Premier League and Abu Dhabi Knight Riders in the International League T20. After that, he will now be seen leading the team in this tournament.

Along with him, international cricketers like New Zealand opener Martin Guptill, Andre Russell, Jason Roy, Adam Zampa, Lockie Ferguson and Riley Russo are also participating in this team. India’s 2012 Under-19 World Cup-winning captain Unmukt Chand, Jaskaran Singh, who hit six sixes in an over, and American fast bowler Ali Khan are part of the team.

Los Angeles Knight Riders Sunil Narine (captain), Guptill, Andre Russell, Jason Roy, Adam Zampa, Lockie Ferguson, Riley Russo, Unmukt Chand, Jaskaran Singh, Ali Khan, Ali Sheikh, Bhaskar Yadaram, Korn Dry, Nitish Kumar, Saif Bader and Shedley Shelwick.

(Sunil Narine Appointed As Los Angeles Knight Riders Skipper In MLC 2023)

Important news-
Marathmola Ajinkya’s bat is always coveted in the West Indies, the record so far is 140 crore Indians.
Aditi of Satar became the world champion across the ocean! Won Gold in Archery Championship

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *