| | | |

Laika Kowai Kings become TNPL 2023 Champions! Special honor to captain Shah Rukh

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023 title won by Laika Kowai Kings. In the final match on Wednesday (July 12), Nellai Royal Kings were defeated by Laika Kowai Kings by 104 runs. Laika Kawai team scored 205 runs while batting first. In reply, Nellai Royal Kings were bowled out for 101 runs. Jatvedh Subramanian won the man of the match award.

Lyca Kovai Kings and Nellai Royal Kings in the final match of NPL 2023Nellai Royal Kings) It was thought that there would be an exciting fight between the teams. However, it was seen that the match was one-sided. Jhatavedh Subramanyan top-scored with four wickets for Laika Kowai Kings for 21 runs in his four overs. Also, Shahrukh Khan took 3 wickets by spending 16 runs in 4 overs. Earlier, B Sachin (51 off 40 balls) and Atiq ur Rahim put on a storming 50 off just 21 balls for Laika while batting first. (Lyca Kovai Kings are the Champions of TNPL 2023!)

Important News –
‘Such’ was Kumble’s wife’s reaction when she said she would continue bowling after breaking her jaw, reveals the veteran himself
‘After winning that match, I was paraded in an open jeep, it felt like Amitabh’

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *