| | | |

Maharashtra Premier League to start with Pune vs Kolhapur ‘Nikali’ match; Read all about the match

The much awaited Maharashtra Premier League 2023 starts from Thursday (June 15). The tournament will begin with Puneri Bappa vs Kolhapur Tuskers match at Pune’s Gahunje Stadium. The match will start at 8 pm. Let’s have a quick look at the first match and the match details…

Who are the captains?
The opening ceremony will be held at 5.30 before the start of the first match of the Maharashtra Premier League. On this occasion, famous actress Amruta Khanvilkar along with many other artists will be seen performing.

Puneri Bappa vs Kolhapur Tuskers will be facing each other in the first match of MPL 2023 (MPL 2023). In this match, Ruturaj Gaikwad will lead Puneri Bappa team, while Kedar Jadhav will lead Kolhapur Tuskers.

Both teams for MPL 2023
Puneri Bappa-

Rituraj Gaikwad (captain), Rohan Damle, Prashant Kore, Advay Sidhaye, Azhar Ansari, Shubhankar Hardikar, Vaibhav Chowghule, Roshan Waghsare, Piyush Salvi, Aditya Daware, Saurabh Dighe, Shubham Kothari, Sohan Jamale, Saish Dighe, Sachin Bhosale, Abhimanyu Jadhav , Yash Kshirsagar, Pawan Shah, Shripad Nimbalkar, Harsh Sanghvi, Digvijay Patil, Ajay Borude, Adarsh ​​Bothara, Bhushan Navande, Kunsh Dixit, Harsh Oswal, Suraj Shinde.

Kolhapur Tuskers-
Kedar Jadhav (captain), Naushad Sheikh, Kirtiraj Wadekar, Manoj Yadav, Vidya Tiwari, Atman Pore, Akshar Darekar, Shreyansh Chavan, Siddharth Mhatre, Taranjit Dhillon, Nihal Tusmad, Ravi Chaudhary, Ankit Bavane, Sachin Dhas, Nikhil Madas, Sahil Autade.

Briefly about the competition
This competition will run for a total of 14 days. A total of 19 matches including 15 league rounds and 4 play-offs will be played in this tournament. All these matches will be played at Maharashtra Cricket Association’s MCA International Stadium, Gahunje. The final match of this tournament will be held on June 29. Two matches will be played in 5 days and one match will be played in 9 days. The format of this tournament is also similar to IPL. It will consist of Qualifier 1, Eliminator and Qualifier 2 as well as the final match.

A free-to-view match
A total of 6 teams will participate in this tournament. It will include Puneri Bappa, Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings, Ratnagiri Jets, Solapur Royals, Kolhapur Tuskers and Eagle Nashik Titans. On a day where there is a match in the tournament, the match will start at 8 PM. Also, when there are two matches on a day, the first match will be played at 2 pm and the second match at 8 pm. Spectators will have free entry to the stadium to watch all these matches. These matches will be shown on DD Sports TV. Also, fancodes on digital will be streamed on the app. (mpl 2023 puneri bappa vs kolhapur tuskers first mpl match ruturaj gaikwad and kedar jadhav captain)

Important news-
Wriddhiman Saha’s apparent refusal to play in the Duleep Trophy, as you will also appreciate after reading this
Exciting disclosure of Ambati Rayudu! The pot of 2019 World Cup was broken by making serious allegations against BCCI

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *