| | | |

MPL 2023 Famous Top Five Dhurandhar! He made the cricket world take notice

The final match of the Maharashtra Premier League (MPL 2023) organized by the Maharashtra Cricket Association was played on Friday (June 30). As this match between Ratnagiri Jets and Kolhapur Tuskers could not be completed in the scheduled time due to rain, the Ratnagiri Jets team, which was ranked first in the points table, was declared the winner. Five players made a special impression in this tournament.

1. Ankit Bawane
Kolhapur Tuskers’ experienced opener Ankit Bavane dominated the tournament with the bat. Ankit became the highest run-scorer in the tournament. He scored the highest 362 runs in the 7 matches he played in the tournament at an amazing average of 72.4. He also scored 1 century and 3 fifties during this run. Meanwhile, 105 was his personal best. He won the Orange Cap which is awarded for the most runs.

2. Arshin Kulkarni

Eagle Nashik Titans young batsman Arshin Kulkarni also ranks among the players who performed brilliantly in the MPL tournament. Arshin is the third highest run-scorer in the tournament. Arshin scored 195 runs at an average of 65 in just 3 matches he played. It also included a century. In addition, he also picked up six wickets as a medium pace bowler.

3. Sachin Bhosale

Puneri Bappa fast bowler Sachin Bhosale was the most successful bowler in this tournament. Sachin, a left-arm fast bowler, took 14 wickets at an economy rate of 8. He won the purple cap awarded to the bowler with the most wickets.

4. Won

Vijay Pavle, a renowned player in tennis cricket, created a challenge for the opposition teams from the very first match. He finished fourth in the list of bowlers with the most wickets in the tournament, taking ten wickets with varied fast bowling. He excelled for the team by taking three wickets each in the first match as well as in Qualifier One. His average remained below nine.

5. Rohan Damle

Puneri Bappa team’s all-rounder Rohan Damle’s performance was also eye-catching for the team. He contributed to the team while bowling spin as well as batting in the top order. More than 100 runs came from his bat. He also picked up nine wickets.

(Top Five Match Winners In MPL 2023 Ankeet Bawne Arshin Kulkarni Vijay Pawale)

Important news-
Pune lost the MPL trophy, but in terms of most wickets, Pune’s lead
BREAKING: Ratnagiri Jets lift MPL 2023 trophy! Disappointment in Kolhapur Tuskers ranks

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *