| | | |

MPL grand winner will be available today! Ratnagiri-Kolhapur will fight in the final match

The final match of Maharashtra Premier League i.e. MPL 2023 organized by Maharashtra Cricket Association will be played on Thursday (June 29). The match will be played at the MCA Stadium in Gahunje. This match will be played in the evening between Ratnagiri Jets and Kolhapur Tuskers who are on the first two positions in the points table.

The competition was held after a gap of twelve years. Six teams participated in this. Also, as many as 128 players joined these teams through the player auction. Four teams have entered the play-offs after completing fifteen matches of the league round. In the first qualifier, the Ratnagiri team defeated Kolhapur and entered the final round. In the eliminator, Puneri Bappa beat Nashik Titans to earn the honor of playing Qualifier Two. In Qualifier Two, Kolhapur reached the final with a one-sided win over Puneri Bappa.

The Ratnagiri team under the leadership of Azim Kazi has been performing consistently in the tournament. Kazi himself, Dheeraj Phatangre, Pritam Patil and Nikhil Naik have contributed in batting. While in bowling, Vijay Pavle, Kunal Thorat and Pradeep Darhe were seen doing special performance. All-rounder Divyang Hinganekar has added strength to the team.

On the other hand, experienced Ankit Bavane seems to have shouldered the batting axis for the Kolhapur team. He has been supported from time to time by captain Kedar Jadhav, Siddharth Mhatre, Sahil Autade and Naushad Sheikh. All-rounder Taranjit Dhillon along with bowlers Nihal Tusamad, Shreyas Chavan have performed consistently. The team will once again expect the same players to perform well in the final.

(MPL 2023 Kolhapur Tuskers Take Ratnagiri Jets In Finals)

Important news
Puneri Bappa out of Qualifier 2, Kolhapur Tuskers get ticket to final
When will Bumrah make a comeback? A big update came out as soon as the World Cup schedule came out

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *