| | | |

Puneri Bappa or Kolhapur Tuskers, who will get ticket to MPL Final, ‘Qualifier 2’ match will be decisive

The MPL was of course an eliminator match of the Maharashtra Premier League tournament played between Eagles Nashik Titans vs Puneri Bappa. In this match, Puneri Bappa defeated Nashik by 3 wickets and entered the Qualifier 2 match. Qualifier 2 match will be played on Wednesday (June 28) between Puneri Bappa vs Kolhapur Tuskers. The match will start at 7.30 pm. Both teams will be tossed at 7 o’clock before the start of this match. By winning this match, both teams will try to make it two-handed against Ratnagiri Jets in the final match.

Competition performance
If you look at the performance of Puneri Bappa and Kolhapur Tuskers teams in the tournament, it looks like Kolhapur’s performance is heavy. Because Kolhapur had won 4 matches out of 5 matches played in the league round, while they have suffered defeat in 1 match. Also, they ended the series in second place in the points table with 8 points.

On the other hand, Puneri Bappa team won 2 out of 5 matches played in the league round while Pune lost 3 matches. Pune ended the league round at the fourth position with 4 points. Puneri Bappa vs Kolhapur Tuskers will be facing each other in two qualifiers. Fans are very excited to see who will win this match.

Where can you watch the match?
The Qualifier 2 match between Puneri Bappa vs Kolhapur Tuskers is free to watch on TV on DD Sports. Also, to watch this match digitally, you have to use the Fancode app. Also, match scores can be viewed on Fancode, SportsTiger website. (Puneri bappa vs kolhapur tuskers qualifier 2 mpl 2023)

dual team
Kolhapur Tuskers-
Kedar Jadhav (captain), Naushad Sheikh, Kirtiraj Wadekar, Manoj Yadav, Vidya Tiwari, Atman Pore, Akshar Darekar, Shreyansh Chavan, Siddharth Mhatre, Taranjit Dhillon, Nihal Tusmad, Ravi Chaudhary, Ankit Bavane, Sachin Dhas, Nikhil Madas, Sahil Autade.

Puneri Bappa-
Rituraj Gaikwad (captain), Rohan Damle, Prashant Kore, Advay Sidhaye, Azhar Ansari, Shubhankar Hardikar, Vaibhav Chowghule, Roshan Waghsare, Piyush Salvi, Aditya Daware, Saurabh Dighe, Shubham Kothari, Sohan Salunkhe, Sohan Salvi, Salunkhe. Bhosle, Abhimanyu Jadhav, Yash Kshirsagar, Pawan Shah, Shripad Nimbalkar, Harsh Sanghvi, Digvijay Patil, Ajay Borude, Adarsh ​​Bothra, Bhushan Navande, Kunsh Dixit, Harsh Oswal, Suraj Shinde.

Important news-
ICC has selected 10 grounds for World Cup 2023, leaving only ‘this’ ground Virat has scored centuries in 9 places
Shout out but where is Pune! ‘Bappa’s resounding victory in Eliminator match, entry in ‘Qualifier 2’ due to Advay

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *