| | | |

Rajasthan won the coin toss in the ‘High Voltage’ match! Invitation to bat for Gujarat, these are the playing eleven

The second match in IPL 2023 was played on Sunday (April 16) between defending champions Gujarat Titans vs runners-up Rajasthan Royals. Rajasthan captain Sanju Samson won the toss and decided to bowl first in this match held at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The team that wins this match will reach the first position in the points table.

Rajasthan Royals-

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimran Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, Trent Boult, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal

Gujarat Titans-

Wriddiman Saha, Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Hardik Pandya (captain), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Alzari Joseph, Mohammad Shami, Joshua Little.

(News is updating)

(IPL 2023 Rajasthan Royals Won Toss And Elected To Bowl First Against Gujarat Titans At Narendra Modi Stadium)

Important news-

what did he say Nitish Rana-Hrithik Shoukin dispute is a topic of discussion on social media
BIG BREAKING: Finally after 3 years, Sachin’s Arjun makes his IPL debut! Got a chance in the playing 11 against KKR

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *