| | | |

Ravi Shastri’s tweet as the team was announced for WTC Fine, see what he wrote

The squad for the World Test Championship (WTC) final has been announced. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced its 15-member squad on Tuesday (April 25). Ajinkya Rahane has once again been selected in the Test team. Suryakumar Yadav has been dropped from the team. Former India head coach Ravi Shastri is also happy with the squad picked by the selectors and team management for the WTC final.

Ravi Shastri also showed his support by tweeting a few times after the BCCI announced the squad for the WTC final on Tuesday afternoon. On his official social media account, Shastri tweeted, “The best team has been selected. The selectors and the team management have done a very good job.”

Meanwhile, Rohit Sharma will captain the Indian team in this WTC final match. KS Bharath has been selected as the wicket-keeper batsman. Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav and Jaydev Unadkad will lead the fast bowling. Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja and Akshar Patel have got a chance as spinners. Shardul Thakur has been selected as the all-rounder. The batting attack consists of Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane and KL Rahul. The match between India and Australia will begin on June 7 at The Oval in England.

While Ravi Shastri likes the team selected for the WTC final, many are also displeased with it. Sarfaraz Khan has grabbed everyone’s attention with his impressive performances in the past few Ranji seasons. However, even this time the selectors have not selected Sarfaraz in the Indian team. Meanwhile, this is the second time in a row that the Indian team will play in the final of the WTC. Last time (2021) the Indian team had to accept defeat against New Zealand in the final match of WTC. (Indian team selected for WTC final is best said Ravi Shastri)

Indian Team for WTC Final –
Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat .

Important news-

Hyderabad’s third consecutive defeat under coach Lara; He said, ‘There was no disturbance in the field…’
3 of the players selected for the WTC finals are from Gujarat, see how many players from your favorite team are in the squad

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *