| | | |

RCB brace for maiden IPL title, two-time BBL-winning coach joins team

The auction for the first ever Women’s Premier League (Women’s Premier League) i.e. Women’s IPL was held on Monday (February 13). In this auction, many women players from the country and abroad were seen bidding heavily. At the same time, the Royal Challengers Bangalore (Royal Challengers Bangalore) franchise, which bought a team in this tournament, tried to build a strong team. RCB has included many famous players in international cricket including Smriti Mandhana, the vice-captain of the Indian team. taken After that, the franchise has also announced its head coach and support staff.

RCB announced the names of the head coach and support staff through their official social media handles. New Zealander Ben Sawyer was appointed as the head coach for the first season. Under the guidance of Sawyer, the Sydney Sixers have won the Women’s Big Bash League twice. Also in The Hundred League, the Birmingham Phoenix team traveled to the finals under his guidance.

As the chief assistant coach of this team, M. Rangarajan, fielding coach Vanitha VR and batting coach RS Murali have been roped in. Mike Hesson will once again take over as Head of Cricket Operations. So, the famous tennis player Sania Mirza has been included as the mentor of the team.

RCB Squad for WPL 2023 –

Smriti Mandhana, Sophie Devine, Elise Perry, Renuka Singh, Richa Ghosh, Erin Burns, Disha Kast, Indrani Roy, Shreyanka Patil, Kanika Ahuja, Asha Shobhana, Heather Knight, Den van Niekerk, Preeti Bose, Poonam Khemnar, Komal Zanjad, Megan Shoot, Sahana Pawar

(Royal Challengers Bangalore Announced Coaches For WPL)

Important news-
BREAKING: Team India become number one in all three formats of cricket, only for the second time in history
Team India’s players who won the Nagpur Test dominate the rankings, Ashwin-Jaddu on top

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *