| | | |

RCB ‘top number’ blowing the dust of Royals, Mumbai-CSK could not match ‘that’ performance

The first match in IPL 2023 on Sunday (May 14) will be Rajasthan Royals Vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore played at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. In this match, RCB won by 112 runs. By winning this match, RCB have kept alive their hopes of reaching the play-offs by securing the fifth position in the points table. With this win, RCB made a big record for themselves.

In a do-or-die match for both the teams, RCB dominated one-sidedly. After the batsmen put up a good score, the bowlers topped it off with a resounding win. This was RCB’s fourth time to win by more than 100 runs. No team in IPL history has been able to achieve such a performance like theirs. Mumbai Indians have been able to do this feat only twice after him.

RCB first beat Mumbai by 144 runs in 2009. Then in 2013, he did the feat of beating KKR by 140 runs. In 2016, they defeated Hyderabad by 130 runs. After that, they defeated Rajasthan also and performed this feat for the fourth time. Since then, Mumbai Indians have beaten their opposition by more than 100 runs twice.

Coming to this match, RCB won the toss and elected to bat first. After half-centuries from skipper Faf du Plessis and Glenn Maxwell, Anuj Rawat’s storming 29-run knock saw RCB post 172 runs. Chasing these runs, the RCB bowlers started the tent road to the Rajasthan batsmen from the first over. Rajasthan’s innings ended on 59 runs as wickets fell at regular intervals. With this, Rajasthan’s challenge in the tournament is almost over.

(RCB Only Team In IPL History Who Win 4 Times More Than 100 Runs)

Important news
RCB who did not win any trophy of IPL! A special record by defeating Rajasthan, Chennai is behind
Expulsion of Indian legend from team, profit made by blackmail; He scored a double century as soon as he returned to the field

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *