| | | |

RCBvLSG| Toss to Chinnaswamy in Supergiants’ over, RCB bat first

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Lucknow Supergiants match was played on Monday (April 10) in IPL 2023. In this match which was held at the Chinnaswamy Stadium, the toss of the coin fell in favor of Lucknow captain KL Rahul. He opted to bowl first and invited RCB to bat. ‌

Royal Challengers Bangalore Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomaror, Shahbaz Ahmed, David Willey, Anuj Rawat, Harshal Patel, Wayne Parnell, Mohammad Siraj.

Lucknow Super Giants KL Rahul (captain), Kyle Meyers, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Nicholas Pooran (wicketkeeper), Amit Mishra, Mark Wood, Jaydev Unadkat, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan

(IPL 2023 Lucknow Supergiants Won Toss rcb Bat First)

Important news-

Rinku showed sportsmanship! After hitting 5 sixes, messaged that bowler, said…
The most special day of Mitchell Marsh’s life, tied the knot with girlfriend Greta Mack, see photos

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *