| | | |

Rohit’s single decision ruined the career of ‘this’ player? He made a comeback after 2 years

The Indian team’s West Indies tour started in Dimakh. The first match of the 2-match Test series between West Indies and India is being played from July 12. The match is being played at Windsor Park in Dominica. Yashasvi Jaiswal and Ishan Kishan have made their Test debut in this match. Also, India captain Rohit Sharma did not include a single player in the playing eleven, who has made a comeback to the Indian team after 2 years.

Returned two years later, but out of the team’s playing eleven
A player who was struggling for a place in the Indian team for the last 2 years has got a chance in the Indian team for the West Indies tour. This player is none other than fast bowler Navdeep Saini. Navdeep Saini has got a chance in the Indian Test team. His career was interrupted by injuries and some time out of the team, but he made a comeback 2 years later. However, Navdeep Saini failed to make it to the playing XI in the first match of the series.

Played 21 matches for Indian team
Talking about Saini’s international career, he has played 2 Tests, 8 ODIs and 11 T20Is for the Indian team. He has taken 4 wickets in Tests, 6 in ODIs and a total of 13 wickets in T20Is. Saini played his first T20I match against West Indies in 2019. He also made his ODI debut in December 2019. Also, he got a chance to play a Test match for India for the first time during the 2021 tour of Australia. He played his last match for India against Sri Lanka 2 years ago.

Which bowlers got a chance in the playing eleven?
Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat and Mohammad Siraj have been included in the playing eleven as fast bowlers for the match being played at Windsor Park, Dominica. Also, spinner duo Ravindra Jadeja and R Ashwin are also included in the Indian squad. Interestingly, Ashwin has also created towers of records by taking 5 wickets in the first innings of West Indies.

Indian playing eleven for the first test match
Rohit Sharma (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan, R Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat and Mohammad Siraj. (ind vs wi 1st test this cricketer not included in team india playing 11)

Important news-
The never-stopping Ravichandran Ashwin! Earned a place in the special list in the first Test against West Indies
Laika Kowai Kings become TNPL 2023 Champions! Special honor to captain Shah Rukh

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *