| | | |

Sunrisers became the first champion of S T20! In the final game, the Capitals were dusted

The final match of the SA T20 League was played on Sunday (February 12) in South Africa for the first time on the lines of the IPL. In the final match played in Johannesburg, Sunrisers Eastern Cape defeated Pretoria Capitals by 4 wickets to clinch the title. Sunrisers captain Aidan Markram was Man of the Tournament.

The final match of this tournament was to be played on Saturday (November 11). However, the match was decided to be played on Sunday as the ground was not suitable for playing due to rain. Sunrisers captain Markram won the toss and preferred to bowl first.

Pretoria, who were at the top of the points table, got off to a poor start. At 66, their four leading batsmen were back in the tent. All the bowlers of the Sunrisers team bowled brilliantly to prevent the Pretoria team from making a big score. Rudolph van der Merw, the oldest player in the tournament, guided four batsmen to the tent to restrict Pretoria to just 135 runs.

(News is updating…)

(Sunrisers Eastern Cape Won First SA T20 League Beating Pretoria Capitals In Final)

Important news-
Here Rohit scored a century and there his wife directed ‘this’ demand; Said, ‘Please for me…’
Hardik will climb again after Boh! A royal wedding will take place in Udaipur on Valentine’s Day

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *