| | | |

T20 World Cup: India bat first in do-or-die match against Ireland, one change to the team

Currently, the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup is being played in South Africa. The Indian team took to the field against Ireland in their final league match on Monday (February 20). Indian captain Harmanpreet Kaur won the toss and elected to bat first.

Indian Women (Playing XI): Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemima Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Richa Ghosh (wicketkeeper), Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Devika Vaidya, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Renuka Thakur Singh.

Ireland Women (Playing XI): Amy Hunter, Gabby Lewis, Orla Prendergast, Laura Delaney (captain), Eimear Richardson, Louise Little, Mary Waldron (wicketkeeper), Leah Paul, Arlene Kelly, Cara Murray, Jane Maguire

News is updating…

(Womens T20 World Cup India Won Toss And Elected Bat First)

Important news-
Thor, Black Panthers team’s winning debut in the 3rd PYC Carrom League 2023 tournament
As soon as Delhi lost the Test, five Australian players left India! Read the full chapter

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *