| | | |

T20 World Cup: Toss goes in favor of Team India in crucial match against England, decide to bowl first

The ongoing Women’s T20 World Cup in South Africa started on Saturday (February 18) with India vs England. Indian captain Harmanpreet Kaur won the toss and decided to bowl first. Fast bowler Shikha Pandey was given a chance in the Indian team for this match.

England Women (Playing XI): Sophia Dunkley, Danielle Wyatt, Alice Capsey, Nat Seaver Brunt, Heather Knight (captain), Amy Jones (wicketkeeper), Catherine Seaver Brunt, Sophie Eccleston, Charlie Dean, Sarah Glenn, Lauren Bell.

Indian Women (Playing XI): Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemima Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Richa Ghosh (wicketkeeper), Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Radha Yadav, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Renuka Thakur Singh.

News is updating

(India Womens Won Toss And Elected To Bowl First Against England In Womens T20 World Cup)

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *