| | | |

The return of the veteran, while the hooky ace is out of the team; Check out the 15-member Team India selected for the WTC Final

The IPL 2023 tournament is currently being held in Dimakha. BCCI has taken a big decision while this tournament is going on. BCCI has announced India’s 15-member squad for the World Test Championship 2023. However, the ace player of India’s fast bowling order has not got a chance in the team selected by BCCI.

In fact, the Australia team had already announced the WTC team. Now on Tuesday (April 25) BCCI has announced the Indian team. Rohit Sharma will once again lead the Indian team. Also, several players have joined the team, who were out of the Indian Test team for a long time. Ajinkya Rahane, who performed brilliantly for the Chennai Super Kings team in the IPL 2023 tournament, has received an award from the BCCI. He has once again got a ticket to represent the Indian team after 1 year.

Jasprit Bumrah out of the team
Jasprit Bumrah, the ace of fast bowling, has left the team selected by BCCI. The reason behind this is that he recently underwent a back surgery. So he has not recovered yet. It will take a few months for him to recover. In this case, whether the other bowlers make the team feel that he is lacking, it will have to be seen in the WTC Final.

Ajinkya Rahane’s return to the Indian team
Ajinkya Rahane is the biggest name in India’s 15-member squad. After all, Rahane is called a Test specialist. However, he had to lose his place in the team due to poor form. However, now after more than 15 months of waiting, Rahane has returned to the team. The reason behind this is IPL 2023. Here he is playing for the Chennai Super Kings team led by MS Dhoni. Here he scored 209 runs at an average of 52.25 in 5 matches. He seems to be taking the tournament by storm.

WTC Finals
The WTC final will be played from June 7 to 11. This match will be played at England’s K Oval ground. However, if the match is interrupted by rain, the match can be played on June 12. Interestingly, after almost 20 years, the Indian team will be playing the final match of the ICC tournament. Earlier in the 2003 ODI World Cup, Sourav Ganguly-led Indian team played the final match against Ricky Ponting-led Australia. At that time, the Indian team was shocked by the defeat. Now the Rohit Sharma-led Indian team will have a chance to avenge the defeat of 20 years ago. (team india squad for icc world test championship 2023 final this players out from squad)

Indian team for WTC finals
Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, KS India (wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat

Important news-
Now the kangaroos are not good! Rahane’s return to Team India, in stormy form, got a chance after 1 year
Big Breaking! Indian squad announced for WTC finals, ‘Ya’ veteran returns to team with a bang

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *