| | | |

The tension of Team India increased before the WTC Final! Australia happy with ‘that’ decision of ICC

Led by Rohit Sharma, the Indian team has to play the final match of the World Test Championship against Australia. The match will be played at The Oval Stadium in England in the second week of June. The BCCI announced the 15-member squad for the final on Tuesday (April 25). However, now the ball being used for this final match has increased the headache of the Indian team.

A four-match Border Gavaskar Test (BGT) series was recently played between India and Australia (IND vs AUS). During this series, the two teams who will play the final match of the World Test Championship i.e. WTC were decided. The final match of this year’s WTC was decided between India and Australia.

The Duke ball will now be used for this final match. India plays with SG ball at home. So, Australia uses the Kookaburra ball in their country. As the Duke ball swings more, it is likely to trouble the Indian batsmen. As the host country has the right to choose the ball, England has chosen this ball. ICC made an official announcement about this.

The final match of the World Test Championship 2023 (World Test Championship Final 2023) will be held between India and Australia. The match will be played at the Oval in London. This match between India vs Australia will be played from June 7 to June 11. (

India’s 15-member squad selected for WTC final –
Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat .

(Duke Ball Use For ICC WTC Final 2023 Team India Tensed)

Important news-
Ishant Sharma took the chance from Delhi! Practice in the nets continues in full swing
Shocking! Delhi Capitals player misbehaves with woman, franchise on ‘action mode’

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *