| | | |

Two exciting matches will be played on the second day of MPL, read who will face each other

The Maharashtra Premier League 2023 is set to increase in intensity with two matches on Friday (June 16), the second day after the start of the tournament. At MCA ground in Gahunje, Nashik Eagle Titans vs Chhatrapati Sambhaji Kings will be played at 2 pm, while Ratnagiri Jets vs Solapur Royals will be played at 8 pm. There is no doubt that both the matches will be colorful as all the four teams will be eager to win their first match and gain confidence for their journey ahead.

Aggressive Tripathi vs Fast Rajavardhan
In the first match, the fight between Rahul Tripathi and Rajvardhan Hangargekar, who had a lot of IPL experience, was exciting. Tripathi is representing Nashik, while Hungergekar is representing Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar team. Rahul Tripathi, who has also played for India, will be supported by Harshad Khadiwale, Siddesh Veer, Koshal Tambe and wicketkeeper Mandar Bhandari this time.

Nashik’s bowling will be dominated by Maharashtra fast bowler Ashay Palkar, Chennai Super Kings’ leg-spinner Prashant Solanki. Prashant had joined the Maharashtra fleet from Mumbai just in time for the auction.

Hungergekar’s bowling for India’s Under-19 World Cup and IPL winners Chennai has already caught the eye. He will be supported by Rameshwar Daud and Mohsin Syed. Left-arm spinner Jagdish Zope, offspinner Shamsuzma Kazi will be their options. Murtaza Trunkwala, Om Bhosle, Ranjit Nikam, Harshal Kate, Saurabh Navale will be their batting strength.

Jets vs. Royals
Azim Kazi-led Ratnagiri Jets will face Satyajit Bachchan’s Solapur Royals. An all-rounder with consistent batting and useful left-arm spin bowling is Azim’s strength, and a lot will depend on his all-round performance. They have an aggressive batsman like Nikhil Naik. Divyang Hinganekar is another all-rounder who adds strength to Ratnagiri.

Ranji players Pradeep Dadhe, Nikit Dhumal are fast bowlers and up-and-comers like Kiran Chormale, Dheeraj Phatangre, Ashkaran Kazi, Vijay Pavle are ready to seize the opportunity.

Although Solapur has named Vicky Ostwal as its icon player in the Indian Under-19 team, successful Ranji spinner Satyajit Bachhav is Solapur’s captain. Solapur’s hopes will be centered on the performance of these two. Prathamesh Gawde, Pranay Singh, Harshvardhan Tingre will be the bowling options of the Solapur team. In batting, Solapur team will rely on Yash Nahar, Atharva Kale, Swapnil Phulpagar wicket keeper Vishant More. (these two matches will be held in mpl 2023 tournament 2nd day)

Important news-
Two fans chase Rituraj’s leg, even security guards in ground, Watch funny video from MPL
MPL 2023: Puneri Bappa’s resounding win, Rituraj’s storming half-century, Kolhapur lose in opening match

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *