| | | |

Typhoons, Jets, All Stars win second in 9th Pune Club Premier Cricket League 2023

Pune, February 15, 2023 – Typhoons, Jets, All Stars registered their second consecutive win in the ninth Pune Club Premier League Cricket 2023 tournament on behalf of Pune Club Limited.

Jets defeated Warriors by 5 wickets in the league round in the ongoing tournament at the Puna Club Cricket Ground on the strength of Neil Sanghvi’s all-round performance and registered their second win in the tournament. Playing first, the accurate bowling of Neil Sangvi, Sharan Singh and Rahul Gupta stopped the Warriors’ innings at 33 for 7 in 6 overs. Jets finished with 37 runs in 6 overs with Punit Samant’s unbeaten 15 runs of 33 runs. Neil Sangvi was Man of the Match. On the strength of Gaurav Rana’s unbeaten 37 runs, the Typhoons defeated the VS Tigers by 7 wickets.

In the other match, on the strength of Krish Shah’s powerful all-round performance, Typhoons team defeated the Kings team by 7 wickets, while Vikram Kakade’s brilliant batting, VS Tigers team defeated the Jaguars team by 8 wickets and advanced in the tournament. On the strength of Khalid Parwani’s all-round innings, the All Stars defeated the Sailors by eight wickets to register their second consecutive win in the tournament.

Detailed Tournament Result: Round Round:
VS Tigers: 54 for 4 in 6 overs (Tarik Parwani 29(17), Vikram Kakade 18, Neil Halbe 1-7, Pawan Kataria 1-11) Parabhut Vs. Typhoons: 59 for 1 in 5.4 overs (Gaurav Rana 37 not out (19,1×4,3×6), Krish Shah 17 not out, Sushant Khosla 1-7); Man of the Match – Gaurav Rana; Typhoons won by 7 wickets;

Kings: 71 for 3 in 6 overs (Rohit Jadhav 34 not out(13, 2×4,2×6), Adhish Shah 15(8, 1×6), Kris Shah 1-6, Neil Halbe 1-13) lost vs Typhoons: 73 for 1 in 5.1 overs (Krish Shah not out 37(16, 4×4,2×6), Gaurav 17 not out (9, 1×4,1×6), Ashwin Shah 13(6, 1×4, 1×6), Umesh Pillay 1-17) Man of the Match- Krish Shah ; Typhoons won by 7 wickets.

Warriors: 33 for 7 in 6 overs (Aryaman Pillay 8, Neel Sangvi 2-3, Sharan Singh 2-4, Rahul Gupta 2-6) lost vs Jets: 37 for 3 in 6 overs (Punit Samant 15 not out (16, 1 ×4), Akilak Punawala 1-6, Aryan Mehta 1-7) Man of the Match- Neil Sangvi ; Jets won by 5 wickets.

Jaguars: 47 for 5 in 6 overs (Vineet Parmar 17(12, 1×4, 1×6), Manpreet 13(10), Akshay Shah 2-4, Sushant Khosla 1-6, Anuj Mutha 1-6) lost vs VS Tigers: 51 not out in 5 overs (Tariq Parwani not out 26(18, 3×4), Vikram Kakade not out 21(14, 2×4, 1×6)
Man of the Match- Vikram Kakade; VS Tigers won by 8 wickets.

Sailors: 50 for 5 in 6 overs (Sumiran Mehta 29 not out (19, 3×4), Khalid Parwani 1-3, Gurpavit Singh Patheja 1-8) Lost vs All Stars: 51 not out in 5.2 overs (Prakash Kariya 24 not out) (19, 2×4), Khalid Parwani not out 20(14, 1×4) Man of the match- Khalid Parwani; All Stars won by 8 wickets.

(Poona Club Premier League 2023 Typhoons All Star Won)

Important news-
Neither Bhuvi nor Chahal! Dipti became the first Indian to score a century in T20Is
Iyer’s comeback in Team India in Delhi? Cut the address of ‘this’ player

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *