| | | |

Who will get ticket to WPL final! The eliminator fight will be played in Mumbai-UP

The first season of the Women’s Premier League is finally here. On Friday (March 24) Dr. The only eliminator match will be played at DY Patil Stadium. The match will be played between Mumbai Indians and UP Warriors who are second and third in the points table. The winner of this match will play two hands against Delhi Capitals in the final match.

In this competition of five teams, colorful fights were seen in the league round. After the conclusion of the league round, Delhi Capitals secured the first position in the points table and directly qualified for the final round. The second and third placed Mumbai and UP will enter the eliminator match. Two matches were played in the league round between the two teams. Mumbai won the first match by 8 wickets. UP then defeated Mumbai by five wickets in the second match.

Mumbai’s strength in this match will once again be their all-rounders. Hayley Mathews, Nate Siver-Brunt and Amelia Karr, all three all-rounders have contributed to Mumbai’s win so far. Harmanpreet Kaur and Yastika Bhatia have also scored runs. Saika Ishaq and Izzy Wong have dominated Mumbai’s bowling so far.

On the other hand, UP’s strength has mainly been its foreign players. Captains Alyssa Healy, Tahlia McGrath and Grace Harris also contributed the most to the team’s victory with a brilliant batting performance. So, Purple Cap names Sophie Eccleston has also shown good batting skills at strategic times. Deepti Sharma, Kiran Navgire and Devika Vaidya strengthen the UP team.

(WPL 2023 Eliminator UP Warriors Face Mumbai Indians Ata DY Patil Stadium)

Important news-
Dhoni will be seen in a new role in IPL 2023! The video went viral on social media
‘These’ two persons were entrusted with the responsibility of Bumrah’s comeback! Even the coach-captain will not get an update

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *