| | | |

WPL Final: Result of toss in Delhi Pard, Both teams will fight for the trophy

Sunday (March 26) is a very special day for cricket lovers. Because, the final match of Women’s Premier League 2023 is going to be played on this day. In this match, Delhi Capitals Women vs Mumbai Indians Women team face each other. The match will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai at 7.30 PM. Before that, the toss was held at 7 o’clock. This time Delhi won the toss and decided to bat. Both the teams will fight hard to win the trophy.

There is no change in the Mumbai Indians Women team in this match. Also, there has been a change in the Delhi Capitals Women team. Minnu Mani has entered the team in place of Delhi’s Poonam Yadav.

Interestingly, Mumbai Indians team has played 8 matches in this tournament. They have won 6 of those matches, while they have lost the remaining 2 matches. On the other hand, Delhi Capitals, who were the first to reach the final, have won 6 out of 8 matches and lost 2 matches. Now it will be important to see who will prevail in the final match. (Delhi Capitals Women won the toss and opted to bat first against Mumbai Indians Women in WPL final)

Both Teams Playing XI for WPL Final Match-
Mumbai Indians Team-

Hayley Mathews, Yastika Bhatia (wicketkeeper), Nat Syver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Amelia Kerr, Pooja Vastrakar, Izzy Wong, Amanjot Kaur, Humaira Kazi, Jintimani Kalita, Saika Ishaq

Delhi Capitals team-
Meg Lanning (captain), Shafali Verma, Jemima Rodriguez, Marizanne Cape, Elise Capsey, Jess Jonassen, Arundhati Reddy, Tania Bhatia (wicketkeeper), Radha Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Minnu Mani

Important news-
Two players caught an incredible catch showing agility, you will put your fingers in your mouth after seeing it, the video went viral
‘It’s not every day you get a chance to play the final…’, Rohit’s special message to Harman Sena ahead of WPL 2023 final

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *