| | | |

WTC Final. The exile of the ICC trophy continues! Rohitsene’s humiliating defeat by Australia

World Test Championship Australia got a new champion in the form of a team. Australia gave India a big defeat by 209 runs. Indian team’s dream of winning the ICC trophy for 10 years was also broken. With this victory, Australia has another ICC trophy to its name. Interestingly, Australia became the team to win all the ICC trophies.

India’s second innings
Australia team had set a challenge of 444 runs for victory against the Indian team. However, while chasing this challenge, the Indian team could only score 234 runs in the second innings losing all the wickets. Nathan Lyon took the last wicket of Mohammed Siraj on the third ball of the 64th over. Scott Boland caught Siraj and showed him the way to the tent. Australia team won wtc final by 209 runs against team india.

This news is being updated.

 🏏 क्रिकेट विषयी माहिती साठी व मदती साठी जॉईन करा आमचे सोशल मीडिया व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप, टेलिग्राम ग्रुप, फेसबुक पेज ईथे क्लीक करा 💬

🔥 व्हॉट्सॲप ग्रुप (WhatsApp group)

जॉईन करा 

🔥 टेलिग्राम ग्रुप ( Teligram Group)

जॉईन करा

🔥 फेसबूक ग्रुप (Facebook Group)

जॉईन करा

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *